Grants Office Staff


Kendra Mervin, Grant Administrator
kmervin@coj.net
904-255-5026

Sharonda Davis, Grants Compliance Officer
sharondad@coj.net
904-255-8115

John Snyder, Human Services Planner Supervisor
jsnyder@coj.net
904-255-8202

Larry Finkelstein, Grants Writer
LFinkelstein@coj.net
904-255-8239

Pehris Fennell, Clerical Specialist
pfennell@coj.net
904-255-8638

Najera Johnson, Human Service Planner III - Cure Violence
najeraj@coj.net
904-255-8205

Sharon Pennant, Human Service Planner III- CBCR
spennant@coj.net
904-255-8723

Raelyn Means, Human Service Planner III-PSG
rmeans@coj.net
904-255-8206

Liz Rodgers, Planning Technician - InVest Program
lrodgers@coj.net
904-255-3378


214 N. Hogan Street, Suite 800
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Fax: (904) 255-8256