Advisory Boards and Commissions
Legislative Authority: Executive Order 99-3

Total Members: 16

Committee Duties: Mayor makes 15 appointments; Chair of TDC also serves. Assist Sports & Entertainment in methods illustrating the advantages and benefits of locating motion picture, TV and commercial productions and facilities in the City.

Meeting Date: First Wednesday at 4:30 p.m., City Hall, St. James Building, 117 W. Duval Street, 2nd Floor. (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.) Click here for more information about the Jacksonville Film & Televsion Office.

Committee Members:

Name Category
Mandel, Jordan Mayor 01
Herman, Carolyn Sue Mayor 02
Goodin, Frank Mayor 03
Herford, West Mayor 04
Skeels, Robert Warren Mayor 05
Lesley, Devan Stuart Mayor 06
Kolb, Brenda Mayor 07
Craig, Kevin Mayor 08
Vacancy Mayor 09
Vacancy Mayor 10
Worley, Alan Mayor 11
Vacancy Mayor 12
Adams, Jennifer Mayor 13
Spann, Judi Mayor 14
Shea, Chris Mayor 15
Bowman, Aaron TDC Chair

Contact Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Roobin, Todd A. Manager-Film & TV (904) 630-2522